Ski Club Council


HRH The Duke of Kent, KG, GCMG, GCVO, ADC (P)

Honorary President

Chemmy Alcott

Council Officers/Directors

Malcolm Bentley
Elected: 2017

Ian Holt
Chief Executive
CE: 2019

Angus Maciver


Elected: 2019

Chris Radford
Elected: 2014

Andrew Poodle
Elected: 2016

Bob West
Elected: 2014

Abigail Bunney
Co-opted: May 2019

Angus Maciver
Co-opted: May 2019

Bridget Cassey
Elected: 2015

Dave Davenport
Elected: 2017

Joanna Milner-Percy
Elected: 2017

ski club staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ian Holt

Commercial Services

Head of Finance

Tanya Moiseyenko

Management Accountant
Peggy Marcq

Marketing & Communications

Digital Marketing Executive
Emily Morgan

Social Media Executive
Peter Davies

Creative Director
Amanda Barks

Communications, Ski+board & Content Executive
Sophie Mead

Partnerships Manager
James Connor

Events Manager
Claire Durant

Marketing & Events coordinator 
Daisy McAuliffe

Membership & Operations

Membership Manager
Joe Hodges
Membership Executive
Katherine Perkins

Operations Manager
Holly Boucher

Senior Operations Executive and Chalet Manager
Jasmine Hammonds

Operations Executive
Frankie Doherty

Head of On-Snow Services
Owen Chapman

Product & Sales

Head of Product and Sales

Yuki Dennis

Senior Product and Sales Executive, Freshtracks
Emma McQueen

Product & Sales Executive, Freshtracks
Julia Jones

Product & Sales Manager, Mountain Tracks
Dan Thornton

Senior Product & Sales Executive, Mountain Tracks 
Patryk Szymanski

Youth Product

Youth Strategy Manager
Amanda Pirie