Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 14 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 36

Depths

Upper piste depth 80
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 13

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
El Tarter - Grandvalira
0 3
0 3
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see the webcams in Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now