Snow Report

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 06 Jul
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 65
Resort opening date Sat 21 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug
El Tarter - Grandvalira
0 14
0 11
0 12
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

10 March 2020

The Pyrenees also saw heavy snowfalls last week, resulting in some excellent skiing conditions in Andorra for this week. There was further light snowfall on Monday and moderate amounts of new snow are forecast for the rest of this week. Snowfall was below average prior to March and the heavy March snow has still not managed to ensure that snow conditions are reliable on the lower parts of the mountain. Head to the upper parts of the mountain for reliable conditions where base depths of snow are just under two metres in Vallnord and Grandvalira.

Read moreread less

Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see the webcams in Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now