Snow Report

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 05:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 11 Feb
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 61 out of 62
Resort opening date Sat 01 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Mon 22 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar
El Tarter - Grandvalira
0 4
0 6
0 7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Andorra

20 February 2019

Its bright sunshine expected in Grandvalira throughout the week with winds only reaching 5km/h, it will be very calm weather. Temperatures will rise as the week goes on so expected the snow to break up quickly.

Over in Vallnord, it’s much of the same with temperatures already reaching 8 degrees. All the lifts are open and there’s still a good base of snow for the week.

Read moreread less

Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see the webcams in Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now