Snow Report

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 08:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 18 Nov
Next 3 days 25

Depths

Upper piste depth 30
Lower piste depth 15

Snow conditions

Snow quality New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 64
Resort opening date Sat 23 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 1 Dec
El Tarter - Grandvalira
2 1
22 -3
1 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

15 November 2019

The first Andorran turns of the season will be had up at Arcalís on Saturday as the resort opens up early following recent snowstorms. A mostly sunny weekend is expected, but some fresh snow is forecast to drop overnight on Saturday, before the mostly blue skies return next week.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now