Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 50
Next 9 days 101

Depths

Upper piste depth 120
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 14

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Brand
23 -4
22 -4
34 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Brand webcam

Click through to see webcams in Brand
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now