Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 30
Next 9 days 51

Depths

Upper piste depth 235
Lower piste depth 95

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 15 out of 17

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Dorfgastein/Grossarl
13 -6
8
0
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Gastein Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Gastein
Open webcam

Grossarl Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Grossarl
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now