Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 45
Next 9 days 43

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 13

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Flachau
26 -5
16
1 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Flachau webcams

Click through to see webcams in Flachau 
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now