Snow Report

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 37

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May
Fugen
0 14
0 13
0 14
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

19 April 2018

The vast majority of our featured Austrian resorts are now closed for the season. Glacial resorts such as Hintertux (165/395cm) offer some of the best skiing at present, where the snow up high was holding well on Thursday 19th April. Lower down, the slopes at the likes of Ischgl (0/130cm) have really deteriorated in the strong sun.

The weather is expected to stay bright and sunny right through Friday. Saturday and Sunday may see a change, with clouds and storms predicted for many resorts.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now