Snow Report

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 12:00
Patchy snow cover in places
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 26 Jun (15cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 75
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fair
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 7 out of 22

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul
Kaprun
0 9
0 10
0 14
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

19 July 2018

Hintertux (135cm) has seen a decrease in its base depth, but continued to offer good glaciel skiing under partly sunny skies. Molltall (280cm) was perhaps the best bet for summer skiing in Austria on Thursday 19th July. The ski area had all 3 of its slopes open, and summit temperatures were sitting at a comfortable +2C. Skiing at Dachstein, Kaunertal, Pitztal, Solden and Stubai Glacier is not currently available.

Read moreread less

Kaprun webcams

Click through to see webcams in Kaprun
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now