Snow Report

Wed 03 Jun 2020, 07:35
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 30 May
Next 3 days 53

Depths

Upper piste depth 145
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 3 out of 6
Resort opening date Fri 29 May 2020
Resort closing date Sun 07 Jun 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 3 Jun Thu 4 Jun Fri 5 Jun Sat 6 Jun Sun 7 Jun Mon 8 Jun Tue 9 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun
Kaunertal
1 1
38 0
14 -4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Kaunertal webcams

Click through to see webcams in Kaunertal
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now