Snow Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great conditions for this time of year
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 09 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 131

Depths

Upper piste depth 390
Lower piste depth 250

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Tracked

Lifts

Lifts open 6 out of 9

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan
Kaunertal
27 -7
27 -17
11 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Kaunertal webcams

Click through to see webcams in Kaunertal
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now