Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Limited skiing due to high winds
In morning the storm hit and very windy making skiing limited with poor visibility. In the afternoon the storm cleared revealing powder near the Piste and fair visibility.
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 1
Next 9 days 46

Depths

Upper piste depth 109
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 57

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Kitzbuhel
10 -3
19 -6
7 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Andy Lapham, 19 Jan 2018, 12:00

Skiing Today

Good conditions on both upper and lower slopes, off piste conditions are powder. Best Run : The Fleck as great opportunities for powder near the Piste and excellent Piste when wind dropped.

Weather Summary

In morning the storm hit and very windy making skiing limited with poor visibility. In the afternoon the storm cleared revealing powder near the Piste and fair visibility.
read moreread less

Kitzbuhel Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Kitzbuhel
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now