Snow Report

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 16 Apr (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 25

Depths

Upper piste depth 400
Lower piste depth 10

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May
Neustift/Stubai
0 6
6 1
0 4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

24 April 2018

THIS IS THE SNOW OVERVIEW FROM MONDAY 23rd APRIL

Very warm spring temperatures continued across Austria on Monday 23rd April with temperatures as high as 15C in Ischgl (0/130cm) on Monday 23rd April, leading to very soft and slushy snow as the day progressed. There were sunny skies throughout, with barely a cloud across the region. The best skiing looked to be available on the glacial resorts that were still open, primarily Kaprun (75/290cm) and Kaunertal (220/300cm)

This past weekend also saw the closure of Obergurgl, and the Arlberg ski area for the season, as well as the Piztal glacier for some downtime as it prepares for summer operations.

Read moreread less

Neustift Stubai webcams

Click through to see webcams in Neustift / Stubai
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now