Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 19 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 45
Next 9 days 47

Depths

Upper piste depth 320
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 19 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Neustift/Stubai
27 -13
16 -3
0 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Neustift Stubai webcams

Click through to see webcams in Neustift / Stubai
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now