Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul
Scheffau
0 15
0 18
0 18
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

23 July 2018

Hintertux (135cm) has seen a decrease in its base depth, with heavy cloud cover reducing visibility to almost nil on Monday 23rd July, while both Kaprun (0/50cm) and Molltal (0/260cm) saw similar conditions. Skiing at Dachstein, Kaunertal, Pitztal, Solden and Stubai Glacier is not currently available.

Read moreread less

Scheffau webcams

Click through to see webcams in Sheffau
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now