Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 31 Dec (15cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 73

Depths

Upper piste depth 130
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Crud

Lifts

Lifts open 43 out of 45

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Schladming
28 -5
14 -2
0 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Schladming webcams

Click through to see webcams in Schladming
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now