Snow Report

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 12:00
Spring conditions across the resort
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 13 Apr (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 15

Depths

Upper piste depth 321
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 31

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May
Solden
0 4
0 6
0 6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

26 April 2018

As the season neared its end, only a small handful of our featured Austrian resorts remained open on Thursday 26th April. There was cloudy weather with poor visibility, and rain or maybe snow at higher altitudes was forecast for the day. Hinterux (120/390cm), Kaprun (70/280cm) and Kaunertal (220/300cm) offer some of the best conditions, and will continue to provide skiing on their glaciers over the summer months.

Read moreread less

Solden webcams

Click through to show webcams in Solden
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now