Snow Report

Wed 03 Jun 2020, 07:35
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 30 May
Next 3 days 45

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 31
Resort opening date Sat 19 Sep 2020
Resort closing date Sun 02 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 3 Jun Thu 4 Jun Fri 5 Jun Sat 6 Jun Sun 7 Jun Mon 8 Jun Tue 9 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun
Solden
1 1
26 0
18 -4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Solden webcams

Click through to show webcams in Solden
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now