Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 30
Next 9 days 40

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 4 out of 4

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
St Wolfgang
23 -4
7 2
1 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

St Wolfgang webcams

Click through to see webcams in St Wolfgang
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now