Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 17 Jan Sat 18 Jan Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan
St Wolfgang
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

17 January 2020

Fresh snow is predicted to fall over Austria this weekend which will be welcomed across the region

It is due to snow this weekend in Öetztal, bringing snow to Sölden and Obergurl with low temperatures ranging from -7 to -1.

There is no new snow in the Arlberg region but the snow depth in the area is around 80cm and temperatures range from -4 to 0.

The sun is shining today in Kitzbühel and snow is due over the weekend with temperatures just under freezing.

It’s a similar story in SkiWelt which will enjoy a bluebird day today with highs of 3 degrees and snow due over the weekend with temperatures dropping to -8.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now