Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
A dusting of snow has improved the pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (15cm)
Last 7 days 15
Next 9 days 84

Depths

Upper piste depth 140
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 14

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Waidring
15 -4
18 -3
25 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Waidring webcams

Click through to see webcams in Waidring
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now