Snow Report

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 03:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 18 Jun
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 28
Resort opening date Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 21 Jun Tue 22 Jun Wed 23 Jun Thu 24 Jun Fri 25 Jun Sat 26 Jun Sun 27 Jun Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun
Zell am See
0 17
0 16
0 14
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Zell am See Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Zell am See
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now