Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun
Banff - Mount Norquay
0 1
1 -2
0 -2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

23 May 2022

Resorts in Canada have now closed for the Summer.

 

Whistler-Blackcomb is preparing to host summer skiing on its glaciated terrain, although this will be limited to club members only.

Read moreread less

Banff Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Banff
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now