Snow Report

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 06:28
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 13 Nov
Next 3 days 2

Depths

Upper piste depth 40
Lower piste depth 30

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 1 out of 4
Resort opening date Fri 01 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov
Banff - Mount Norquay
0 0
0 -4
2 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now