Snow Report

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 22 Feb
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 127
Lower piste depth 55

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 4 out of 4
Resort opening date Sat 24 Oct 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 28 Feb Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar Mon 8 Mar Tue 9 Mar
Banff - Mount Norquay
0 -11
0 -6
0 -8
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

Canada received plenty of fresh snow last week, particularly Banff which received over 60cm. This took the base depth of snow on upper pistes in Banff back over 2m. Banff will receive a minimal amount of fresh snow this week but there will be plenty of sun making for some excellent conditions.

Snowfall will be heaviest this week over on the East Coast, with Mont Sainte Anne set to receive 20cm of snow on Tuesday. Further west, Whistler will receive new snow on Tuesday and Wednesday and with conditions set to be cold but sunny on Thursday, it is the perfect time to ski in the resort.

Read moreread less

Banff Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Banff
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now