Snow Report

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 21 Nov
Next 3 days 2

Depths

Upper piste depth 52
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 1 out of 4
Resort opening date Sat 24 Oct 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 1 Dec Wed 2 Dec Thu 3 Dec Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec Sun 6 Dec
Banff - Mount Norquay
0 -4
2 -5
0 -7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

Canada received plenty of fresh snow last week, particularly Banff which received over 60cm. This took the base depth of snow on upper pistes in Banff back over 2m. Banff will receive a minimal amount of fresh snow this week but there will be plenty of sun making for some excellent conditions.

Snowfall will be heaviest this week over on the East Coast, with Mont Sainte Anne set to receive 20cm of snow on Tuesday. Further west, Whistler will receive new snow on Tuesday and Wednesday and with conditions set to be cold but sunny on Thursday, it is the perfect time to ski in the resort.

Read moreread less

Banff Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Banff
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now