Snow Report

Sun 08 Dec 2019, 06:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 07 Dec
Next 3 days 18

Depths

Upper piste depth 50
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Snow quality Firm

Lifts

Lifts open 2 out of 7
Resort opening date Sat 30 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 26 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec
Mont Sainte Anne
8 -14
9 -3
1 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

30 April 2018

It is a bit of a mixed bag in Canada at the moment, with Whistler on the west coast struggling somewhat for early season snowfall but Banff further east boasting good early-season conditions. A little snow is in the forecast for Whistler however, which is great news and hopefully more terrain will be added to the roster in the coming days. The same snowstorm is set to bring some fresh powder further inland in BC too at the likes of Silver Star and Big White, improving surface conditions further.

Over in Quebec, decent early season skiing is on offer, but wrap up warm as temperatures are well below freezing. This looks set to change on Monday however, when warm and wet conditions are set to persist for around 36 hours before temperatures drop back down on Tuesday – expect some icy pistes when they do.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now