Snow Report

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:00
Great conditions - wax up your skis!
View historical snow reports


Last Snowfall Thu 15 Mar (11cm)
Last 7 days 27
Next 9 days 0


Upper piste depth 136
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high


Lifts open 8 out of 9

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar
Mont Sainte Anne
0 -13
0 -10
0 -9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Canada

15 March 2018

In general the majority of our featured Canadian resorts have been cloudy with the occasional snowfall. Tremblant (60cm) had as much as 21cm in the last 24 hours, following from 17cm it reported the day before.  This refreshed the snow quality and provided fantastic fresh skiing conditions. Mont Sainte Anne (50cm/136cm) also got into the double figures in terms of fresh snowfall with 11cm being recorded overnight following from 9cm the previous day. As we head into the end of the week and into the weekend, it is forecast to be mainly dry and sunny in the majority of our featured Canada resorts, with one exception. Marmot Basin (129cm) has forecast a dusting of fresh snowfall, up to 10cm, by the end of Sunday evening.

Read moreread less

Mont Sainte Anne Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Mont Sainte Anne
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now