Snow Report

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 22 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 106
Lower piste depth 85

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 8 out of 8
Resort opening date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Panorama
0 -2
0 -5
0 -6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

The recent heavy snow is due to continue in Canada over the weekend, particularly in Whistler. The resort is set to receive almost 60cm of snow over the weekend. The lifts are now all open and the renowned off piste is now finally coming into its own for the first time this season.

Continuing the recent trend, further to the east, snowfall is set to be more modest but the majority of lifts in the area remain open and temperatures have remained low which has helped to preserve the snow.

Read moreread less

Panorama Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Panorama 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now