Snow Report

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 07:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 28 Nov
Next 3 days 7

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 8
Resort opening date Fri 10 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 30 Nov Wed 1 Dec Thu 2 Dec Fri 3 Dec Sat 4 Dec Sun 5 Dec Mon 6 Dec Tue 7 Dec Wed 8 Dec Thu 9 Dec
Panorama
1 -3
0 2
6 -1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

A significant low-pressure area over Anchorage, Alaska, is being powered into the Pacific Northwest by the Polar Jet Stream, bringing with it a terrific weather front, plunging temperatures and bringing the first considerable snowfall for the north western seaboard and Rockies.

The highest points of the coast range have seen several inches of snow in the past week with more expected as temperatures drop from 15˚C to 1˚C almost overnight. Lower down however, precipitation will remain as rain affecting resorts such as Whistler. Further inland, the Canadian Rockies have received a blanket of snow with 4in expected on the highest points. Rising temperatures at lower levels means this is unlikely to hang around.

Out East, the weather remains fine, with little to no prospect of snow in the coming weeks.

Read moreread less

Panorama Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Panorama 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now