Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Pockets of fresh powder can be found off piste
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (4cm)
Last 7 days 22
Next 9 days 30

Depths

Upper piste depth 181
Lower piste depth 136

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 11

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Silver Star
0 -4
2 -4
0 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Silver Star Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Silver Star
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now