Date
Start time
End time
Location Various locations in the U.K & Ireland
Description

Enjoy a night of adventure and inspiration with the best ski, climbing and alpinism movies of the year!

Mountains on Stage is a film festival which aims to bring the mountains into cities with a selection of the world's best mountain films. From freeride skiing to alpinism that include personal stories, spectacular scenery and adrenaline fuelled scenes from athletes and film makers at the very top of their game.
Enjoy a night of adventure and inspiration with the best ski, climbing and alpinism movies of the year!
 
Doors open: 6:30pm

Show starts: 7:00pm

Standard tickets: £15.00

Member discount:

Ski Club members get 20% off tickets online when you log into the Ski Club website Click here for discount details.

Dates & Locations:

Click on the below links to buy your tickets

Monday 8 April: Belfast, Movie House Dublin Road

Tuesday 9 April: Dublin, Vue Cinemas

Wednesday 10 April: Galway, Eye Cinema

Thursday 11 April: Cork, The Reel Picture Blackpool

Monday 15 April: Sheffield, Sheffield students’ union’

Tuesday 16 April: Leeds, Vue Cinema The Light

Wednesday 17 April: Cheshire, Vue Cinema Cheshire & Oaks

Tuesday 23 April: London 1, Vue cinemas Islington

Wednesday 24 April: London 2, Vue cinemas Islington

Thursday 25 April: Bristol, Showcase Cinema Avonmeads

Monday 29 April: Southampton, Vue Cinema Eastleigh

Tuesday 30 April: Cardiff, Vue Cinema Cardiff

Wednesday 1 May: Birmingham, Vue Cinema

Thursday 2 May: Manchester, Vue Cinema Printworks

Monday 6 May: Aberdeen, Vue Cinema

Tuesday 7 May: Edinburgh, Vue Cinema Omni centre

Wednesday 8 May: Glasgow, Glasgow Film Theatre

We look forward to seeing you there!