Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Iso Syote
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

17 January 2020

Over in Sweden, visibility in Åre will not be good as clouds are due and skiers should see a sprinkling of snow tomorrow afternoon, continuing into Sunday. Temperatures are just below freezing.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now