Snow Report

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 06 Feb (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 115

Depths

Upper piste depth 205
Lower piste depth 115

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 19 out of 19

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar
Isola 2000
5 -10
10 -9
19 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Isola 2000 Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Isola 2000
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now