Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 19 Jan (25cm)
Last 7 days 91
Next 9 days 78

Depths

Upper piste depth 225
Lower piste depth 200

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 24 out of 29

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Les Saisies
50 -2
26 2
0 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Les Saisies Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Les Saisies
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now