Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Fresh snow providing some great skiing
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 32
Next 9 days 124

Depths

Upper piste depth 280
Lower piste depth 115

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 37 out of 43

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Meribel
13 -8
42 -6
40 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Méribel Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Méribel
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now