Snow Report

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 59

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 12

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov
Puy St Vincent
0 -3
5 -7
15 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for France

12 November 2018

Tignes (10/90cm) continued to be our only featured French resort open so far, with four lifts serving two runs on the Grand Motte glacier. Although snow fell as low as resort level earlier in the month, this was not enough to consider opening further terrain and little more looks to be on the way for the time being.

Read moreread less

Puy St Vincent webcam

Click through to see webcams in Puy St Vincent 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now