Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 20
Next 9 days 66

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 10

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Valfrejus
16 -3
15 2
0 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Valfrejus webcam

Click through to see webcams in Velfrejus
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now