Snow Report

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 04:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 19 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 90
Lower piste depth 5

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 14
Resort opening date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Oberstdorf
0 -1
0 1
0 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

17 January 2020

Garmisch will have a sunny day today with great visibility and highs of 4 degrees. Snow is due to start falling this evening and temperatures will drop to -4 with snow continuing for the rest of the weekend.

Read moreread less

Oberstdorf Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Oberstdorf
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now