Snow Report

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 12:00
Spring weather taking its toll on the snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 28 Mar (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 10

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fair
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 5 out of 48

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May
Oberstdorf
0 5
0 13
0 9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Germany

24 April 2018

THIS IS THE SNOW OVERVIEW FROM MONDAY 23rd APRIL

Spring conditions continue across Oberstdorf (0/170cm), with a limited number of trails open on the upper slopes, and temperatures consistently into double digits softening the snow quickly over the day

Read moreread less

Oberstdorf Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Oberstdorf
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now