Snow Report

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 35

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 48

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec
Oberstdorf
0 -6
0 -5
0 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Germany

11 December 2018

Skiing in Germany remained restricted to the slopes above Garmisch Partenkirch (0/80cm), where 30cm of fresh snow fell at altitude. High winds restricted lift operations as well as limited visibility however on Monday 10th December. Berchtesgaden planned to begin operations on Tuesday 11th December.

Read moreread less

Oberstdorf Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Oberstdorf
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now