Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (60cm)
Last 7 days 90
Next 9 days 83

Depths

Upper piste depth 195
Lower piste depth 95

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 10

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Spitzingsee
17 -4
11 -2
39 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now