Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 1 Nov
Arabba
0 7
0 7
0 6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

22 October 2018

Conditions over Passo Stelvio (0/160cm) mirrored much of the rest of the Alps on Monday 22nd October, with clear skies and a cool morning. The glacier, again dominated by race training camps was hard packed and icy.

Read moreread less

Arabba Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Arabba
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now