Snow Report

Mon 23 May 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 21 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 36
Resort opening date Sat 03 Dec 2022
Resort closing date Sun 09 Apr 2023

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Campitello
0 11
0 10
0 12
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

15 May 2022

Resorts in Italy are now closed for the Summer.

 

Cervinia hosts Italy's only summer ski area, shared with Zermatt, and will open later in the spring.

Read moreread less

Campitello Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Campitello
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now