Snow Report

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 280
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 36
Resort opening date Thu 06 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 07 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr
Canazei
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Italy

16 April 2019

Italy will experience mild weather throughout the week. Some regions may have light flurries of snow but nothing significant.

Monterosa is expected to have light snowfall this afternoon but the weather will clear by tomorrow for the rest of the week.

Over in the Aosta Valley, Pila will have cloudy conditions today, but the sun will break through for the rest of the week. Temperatures will stick below 10 degrees.

In Trentino, Madonna di Campiglio will have mild weather with no snowfall expected this week. On the mountain temperatures are expected to stick below 5 degrees.

Read moreread less

Canazei Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Canazei
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now