Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun
Canazei
2 -1
0 1
0 4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

15 May 2022

Resorts in Italy are now closed for the Summer.

 

Cervinia hosts Italy's only summer ski area, shared with Zermatt, and will open later in the spring.

Read moreread less

Canazei Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Canazei
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now