Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Pockets of fresh powder can be found off piste
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (2cm)
Last 7 days 2
Next 9 days 75

Depths

Upper piste depth 240
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Tracked

Lifts

Lifts open 52 out of 58

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Canazei
0 -6
24 -9
18 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Canazei Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Canazei
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now