Snow Report

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 05:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 11 Feb
Next 9 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 230
Lower piste depth 118

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 33 out of 34
Resort opening date Sat 15 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Fri 26 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar
La Thuile
0 2
0 4
0 5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

20 February 2019

Like most of Europe, Italy is expected to have bright sunshine across all the regions, with next to no cloud expected.

The Monterosa will reach up to 8 degrees by tomorrow with little wind chill expected. So expected soft pistes by the time it reaches noon.

In the Aosta Valley, Pila has sunny weather throughout the week, but temperatures will stick near freezing, so the snow should stay firmer for longer during the day.

Nearer to the Dolomites, Madonna di Campiglio also has bright sunshine expected throughout the week, with zero wind. Temperatures are will stay at 4-5 degrees for most of the week.

Read moreread less

La Thuile Webcams

Click through to see webcams in La Thuile
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now