Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 16 Jan (40cm)
Last 7 days 40
Next 9 days 148

Depths

Upper piste depth 250
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 37 out of 37

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
La Thuile
27 -7
50 -5
49 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

La Thuile Webcams

Click through to see webcams in La Thuile
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now