Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 1 Dec
Passo Stelvio
1 -10
8 -8
0 -5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

15 November 2019

Huge amounts of snow have been recorded for the time of year in Italy and a great base is in place across the country, from the Dolomites in the east to the Piedmont in the west. When the weather clears out there should be some epic skiing at the likes of Cervinia, the Presena Glacier, Val Senales and Madonna di Campiglio – the latter of which is opening this weekend.

Cortina opened up surprisingly early this week following the new snow and with an intense storm set to drop over a metre of new snow in places on Sunday/Monday, expect many more areas to open up ahead of schedule by next weekend.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now