Snow Report

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 06:09
Cloud then vailed sunshine.
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 18 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 300
Lower piste depth 35

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 56 out of 63
Resort opening date Sat 30 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Sauze d'Oulx
0 -5
0 -7
0 -7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Resort leaders snow report

Chris Pointing, 23 Jan 2020, 12:00

Skiing Today

Today members skied in two different areas. Some enjoyed the sunny slopes of Sestriere and other ventured farther afield to Bardonecchia to experience the fantastic pistes superb lifts of on perfectly manicured sloops of Jafferau. An outstanding skiing experience resulting in a truly never to be forgotten day.

Weather Summary

Cloud then vailed sunshine.

Newsworthy Events

Meet members and friends of the ski club at the Queens bay between 6 and 7pm all welcome.
read moreread less

Snow overview for Italy

22 January 2020

Italy received some of the heaviest snowfall in Europe during the early part of the season and thanks to this conditions in most regions remain good despite a lack of snow over the past month. As with France, Austria and Switzerland, Italy is experiencing a dry January and no fresh snow is forecast in the next three days.

Read moreread less

Sauze d'Oulx Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sauze d'Oulx
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now