Snow Report

Thu 16 Jul 2020, 03:35
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jun
Next 3 days 11

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 11
Resort opening date Sat 12 Sep 2020
Resort closing date Sun 02 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul
Val Senales
4 1
7 0
0 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

The heavy snow last week also reached Italy. The snow subsided over the weekend and less snow is forecast for this week than in other parts of Europe. Light snow will fall in most Italian resorts on Tuesday before the sun moves in later on in the week. Conditions are excellent in the resorts in the Aosta Valley in north-west Italy. Unfortunately Italian ski resorts are shutting down due to the Coronavirus but fingers crossed the snow outlasts the Italian quarantine and people can take advantage of the conditions later on in the season.

Read moreread less

Val Senales Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Val Senales 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now