Snow Report

Sun 12 May 2019, 02:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 28 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 230
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 11
Resort opening date Sat 15 Sep 2018
Resort closing date Sun 05 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun
Val Senales
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Italy

14 June 2019

Parts of Cervinia is expected to open towards the middle of June through to September. Snow in Italy last month was impressive so late in the season. Great for touring season.

Read moreread less

Val Senales Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Val Senales 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now