Snow Report

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 12

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun
Val Senales
0 10
0 11
0 11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

18 June 2018

It was a slightly dreary overcast day in Passo Stelvio (50/200cm) on Monday 18th June, with predominantly cloudy skies. The snow was looking rather patchy, with plenty of brown visible under the white at resort level.

Read moreread less

Val Senales Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Val Senales 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now