Snow Report

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 08:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 29 Nov
Next 3 days 32

Depths

Upper piste depth 130
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 11
Resort opening date Fri 17 Sep 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 30 Nov Wed 1 Dec Thu 2 Dec Fri 3 Dec Sat 4 Dec Sun 5 Dec Mon 6 Dec Tue 7 Dec Wed 8 Dec Thu 9 Dec
Val Senales
18 -15
4 -6
10 -13
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

As the Jet Stream is running directly west to east across northern Europe this week, it is pinning a large body of high pressure over the western Mediterranean maintaining fine conditions across the Alps. As the stream breaks down towards the end of this week, however, an area of low pressure moves in from the west.

Western Italy will see a similar pattern to France and Switzerland, with flurries dusting the very highest points around Mont Blanc. The East will be a different story, with the massif immediately north of Bolzano seeing consistent light snow towards October and more flurries across the high points around Cortina and Corvara.

Read moreread less

Val Senales Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Val Senales 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now