Snow Report

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 18 Sep
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 04 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 04 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 1 Oct Fri 2 Oct Sat 3 Oct
Rusutsu
0 6
0 5
0 8
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now