Snow Report

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 03:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 10 Jun
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 03 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Sun 03 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 21 Jun Tue 22 Jun Wed 23 Jun Thu 24 Jun Fri 25 Jun Sat 26 Jun Sun 27 Jun Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun
Rusutsu
0 10
0 13
0 14
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now