Snow Report

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May
Rusutsu
0 6
0 6
0 7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Japan

19 April 2018

Temperatures could reach as high as +20C in Hakuba (0/215cm) on Thursday 19th April, whilst it was another fine and sunny day at Niseko (110/410cm) too. Spring conditions are evident across both resorts, with lower slopes at Hakuba now closed for the season.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now