Snow Report

Sat 06 Mar 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 01 Mar
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 285
Lower piste depth 180

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 04 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 04 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar Mon 8 Mar Tue 9 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar Mon 15 Mar
Rusutsu
0 -16
0 -12
0 -9
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now