Snow Report

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 03:41
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 14 Aug
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 03 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Sun 03 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep
Rusutsu
0 15
0 12
0 9
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now