Snow Report

Thu 24 May 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 37

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 5

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun
Mt Hutt
27 -5
8 -4
0 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for New Zealand

24 May 2018

Our featured skiing locations in New Zealand are yet to open for the season.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now