Snow Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 12:00
Great conditions for this time of year
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 18 Sep (30cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 380
Lower piste depth 285

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Soft
Off piste snow Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 5 out of 5

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep
Mt Hutt
2 1
0 4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now