Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

15 November 2019

There has been a little fresh snow reported across Eastern Europe, but with most resorts set to only open from early December onwards, there is no skiing to report on yet.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now