Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

10 March 2020

The conditions are now the best they have been all season in Eastern Europe following heavy snowfall last week. Bansko in Bulgaria received 90cm of snow on Thursday and Friday last week, leading to some excellent conditions over the weekend. Bansko will receive a smattering of fresh snow on Tuesday, further improving conditions. Borovets will also see fresh snow on Tuesday, followed by some sun on Wednesday and Thursday, making it a great time to ski in the resort.

Other parts of Eastern Europe, such as Slovakia and Slovenia, did not receive as much snow as Bulgaria last week and as a result conditions are not quite as good. Jasna in Slovakia is still reliant on artificial snow.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now