Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (2cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 25

Depths

Upper piste depth 302
Lower piste depth 51

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 18 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
0 -1
0 1
1 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now