Snow Report

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
0 11
0 14
0 17
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

24 April 2018

Skiing has now concluded in our Eastern Europe resorts for the 2017/18 winter.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now