Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

22 January 2020

Snowfall has eased off in Eastern Europe since Christmas and resorts in the region are struggling for snow. Base depths of snow are well below a metre even on upper pistes but most resorts have managed to keep a majority of their lifts turning. Jasna in Slovakia will receive very modest amounts of snowfall over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now