Join Our Member Exclusive Events

Looking to host your own member meet up in your local area? Scroll down to see what's on in 2022, hosted by our very own Members. We also have a number of Ski Club hosted events, which you can see below on the 'What's on Calendar'.

What's On Calendar - Ski Club

Date of Council Meeting

2022

  • 26 January 2022 - Wednesday 
  • 24 February 2022 - Thursday 
  • 29 March 2022 - Tuesday
  • 27 April 2022 - Wednesday
  • 26 May 2022 - Thursday
  • 28 June 2022 - Tuesday
  • 27 July 2022 - Wednesday
  • 25 August 2022 - Thursday
  • 27 September 2022 - Tuesday
  • 26 October 2022 - Wednesday
  • 24 November 2022 - Thursday
  • 14 December 2022 - Wednesday

2023

  • 26 January 2023 - Thursday
  • 22 February 2023 - Wednesday
  • 28 March 2023 - Tuesday

 

Date of Members' Meeting

Recordings are located within My Ski Locker

2022

  • 17th March 2022 - Thursday
  • 18th May 2022 - Wednesday
  • 13th September 2022 - Tuesday

2023

  • 15th February 2023 - Wednesday

Date of AGM 

2022

  • 24 November 2022 - Thursday 

Member Hosted Events

2022

Member Hosted Events will appear here once approved.

Ski with Chemmy

Our Ski with Chemmy days have become a cornerstone of our summer calendar, as it gives our members the chance to ski with four-time winter Olympian and the Ski Club’s Honorary President Chemmy Alcott, getting tips and tricks from one of Britain’s all-time great skiers to keep their form in top shape throughout the off-season.

We look to run several Ski with Chemmy days throughout the summer at indoor snow-centres throughout the UK, so keep your eyes peeled for more information on our socials and throughout our newsletters! Each event will include two hours skiing, joined by Chemmy and one of her hand-picked team of coaches, the opportunity to trial brand new kit from our partners, and refreshments.

In Chemmy's own words

'Using British ski facilities and our indoor domes to meet, greet and give advice to Ski Club members is such an honour. We all share a huge passion for skiing and it is great to come together to share experiences and hopefully gain a little technical tip to create a 'eureka' moment.'


Chemmy Alcott
Ski Club's Honorary President and four-time Winter Olympian

Upcoming Ski with Chemmy Dates

  • Wednesday 17th May - Chill Factore, Manchester - 1pm-3pm (Intermediates-Advanced Intermediates), 4pm-6pm (Mixed Abilities)
  • Tuesday 14th June - The Snow Centre, Hemel Hempstead - Fully Booked
  • Tuesday 28th June - The Snow Centre, Hemel Hempstead - Fully Booked

We hold a waiting list for all sessions that are marked as Fully Booked - please contact the memberships team at [email protected] or on 0208 410 2015.

More dates will be available later in the summer - please check your e-mails, our social media, or back here for more information.