Snow Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 11 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 5
Next 9 days 157

Depths

Upper piste depth 180
Lower piste depth 125

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 29 out of 35

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan
Baqueira/Beret
0 3
0 -3
0 2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now