Snow Report

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 26 Oct
Next 3 days 8

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 29
Resort opening date Fri 11 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Mon 05 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 1 Dec Wed 2 Dec Thu 3 Dec Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec Sun 6 Dec
Baqueira/Beret
3 0
5 -1
0 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now