Snow Report

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 12:00
Today's fresh powder means fresh tracks!
View historical snow reports


Last Snowfall Tue 20 Mar (35cm)
Last 7 days 35
Next 9 days 105


Upper piste depth 250
Lower piste depth 170

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder


Lifts open 28 out of 35

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar
0 -5
17 1
18 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now