Snow Report

Tue 07 Apr 2020, 05:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 26 Mar
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 29
Resort opening date Sat 21 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Baqueira/Beret
0 5
0 4
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now