Snow Report

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 02:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 17 Jul
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 29
Resort opening date Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 24 Jul Sun 25 Jul Mon 26 Jul Tue 27 Jul Wed 28 Jul Thu 29 Jul Fri 30 Jul Sat 31 Jul Sun 1 Aug Mon 2 Aug
Baqueira/Beret
0 12
0 11
0 9
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now