Snow Report

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 06:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 23 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 180
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 29
Resort opening date Sat 23 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Baqueira/Beret
0 -2
0 -3
0 -4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now