Snow Report

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 11:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 18 Sep
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 15
Resort opening date Sat 21 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep
Formigal
0 14
0 11
0 10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Formigal webcam

Click through to see webcams in Formigal 
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now