Snow Report

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 06:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 23 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 155
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 4 out of 16
Resort opening date Sat 16 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Formigal
0 2
0 1
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Formigal webcam

Click through to see webcams in Formigal 
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now