Snow Report

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 14 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 16
Resort opening date Wed 26 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 21 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr
Formigal
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Formigal webcam

Click through to see webcams in Formigal 
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now