Snow Report

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 26 Oct
Next 3 days 10

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 28
Resort opening date Fri 11 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 1 Dec Wed 2 Dec Thu 3 Dec Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec Sun 6 Dec
La Molina
1 3
9 1
0 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now