Snow Report

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 28 Oct
Next 9 days 7

Depths

Upper piste depth 50
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Artificial snow

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 27
Resort opening date Thu 01 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 21 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec
La Molina
4 2
0 -1
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now