Snow Report

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 14 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 6 out of 27
Resort opening date Thu 01 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Wed 01 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr
La Molina
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now