Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 26 Dec (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 16

Depths

Upper piste depth 110
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Fair
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 12 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
La Molina
0 5
0 6
0 5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now