Snow Report

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 01:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 22 Feb
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 70
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 11 out of 28
Resort opening date Mon 14 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 26 Feb Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar
La Molina
0 4
0 2
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now