Snow Report

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 05:41
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 02 Sep
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 04 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep
Sierra Nevada
0 7
0 8
0 6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now