Snow Report

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 08 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 10

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 21
Resort opening date Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 18 Jan Wed 19 Jan Thu 20 Jan Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan Sun 23 Jan Mon 24 Jan Tue 25 Jan Wed 26 Jan Thu 27 Jan
Sierra Nevada
0 -3
0 -4
0 -5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now