Snow Report

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 11:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 02 Feb
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 220
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 16 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 24 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 28 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb
Sierra Nevada
1 -3
0 -3
0 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now