Snow Report

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 22 Nov
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Gripping snow

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 24 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 28 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec
Sierra Nevada
0 2
0 -1
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now