Snow Report

Mon 17 Feb 2020, 04:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 11 Feb
Next 3 days 23

Depths

Upper piste depth 90
Lower piste depth 10

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 21 out of 23
Resort opening date Sun 24 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 17 Feb Tue 18 Feb Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb
Adelboden/Lenk
11 2
0 -7
12 -9
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

14 February 2020

The last day before the half term rush was a beautiful sunny one in the Swiss Alps, with lots of fresh snow to report as well. Up to 50cm of snow has fallen in places over recent days, giving great skiing once again.

Some of the best skiing can be found in the Jungfrau Region at the likes of Mürren and Wengen, and further towards central Switzerland at resorts such as Engelberg and Andermatt. Stick to the upper slopes for the best conditions, but beware that the strong winds of recent weeks have stripped exposed slopes of their snow.

A warm and mostly sunny weekend is forecast, before things turn colder and once again snowier as we head into the middle of next week.

Read moreread less

Adelboden/Lenk Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Adelboden/Lenk
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now