Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun
Adelboden/Lenk
0 1
0 2
0 4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

15 May 2022

Resorts in Switzerland are now closed for the Summer.

 

Two resorts - Zermatt and Saas Fee - will open for summer skiing later in the spring, the latter of which can operate 365 days a year if conditions allow.

Read moreread less

Adelboden/Lenk Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Adelboden/Lenk
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now