Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun
Adelboden/Lenk
0 8
0 9
0 8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

21 June 2018

Although the skies remained predominantly clear over the Matterhorn Glacier Paradise, there were strong winds in place, while the ski area remained stayed closed on Thursday 21st June.

Read moreread less

Adelboden/Lenk Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Adelboden/Lenk
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now