Snow Report

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports


Last Snowfall Wed 14 Mar (2cm)
Last 7 days 4
Next 9 days 53


Upper piste depth 211
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied


Lifts open 52 out of 55

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar
13 -5
4 -6
1 -9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

15 March 2018

Following from yesterday’s sunny weather, clouds have moved in and snow is on the horizon in many resorts. The only notable snowfall so far has been reported at Leysin/Les Mosses (45cm/230cm) and Murren (120cm/437cm), with 20cm and 7cm respectively. A number of resorts have reported limited lift operations. Saas Fee (120cm/450cm) was worst hit, only being able to have 3 lifts open due to high winds in the area.  Anzere (25cm/250cm) has only managed to open 2 lifts.

More cloudy weather mixed with snowfalls is expected for the rest of the week and during the weekend. Arosa (130cm/200cm) has 23cm of new snow expected. The forecast for Grindelwald (0cm/256cm) is also very promising with 20cm of snow predicted.

Read moreread less

Adelboden/Lenk Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Adelboden/Lenk
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now