Snow Report

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 05:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 16 Mar
Next 6 days 28

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 170
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 15 out of 19
Resort opening date Wed 12 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Mon 22 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar
Crans Montana
0 -5
0 -1
0
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

26 March 2019

The wonderfully sunny weather in Switzerland is set to give way to some clouds and a welcome top up of snow this week, which has already been seen in central Switzerland.

Tuesday 26 March it’s been another beautiful bluebird day of skiing which has been typical across the country lately.

St Moritz is at a sunny week on the mountain and is still enjoying spring skiing conditions on snow which fell about 11 days ago in force.

A passing storm is to thank for the latest dump due in Engelberg, which is bringing mid-week powder skiing to Switzerland. Central Switzerland in general will have excellent conditions as the week goes on for powder skiing, particularly above 1900m, and there may even be sun to make it the whole package too.

Read moreread less

Crans Montana Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Crans Montana 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now