Snow Report

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 19 Feb (1cm)
Last 7 days 7
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 356
Lower piste depth 63

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 24 out of 24

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar
Crans Montana
0 -9
0 -7
0 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Crans Montana Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Crans Montana 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now