Snow Report

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 08:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 29 Nov
Next 3 days 55

Depths

Upper piste depth 65
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Snow quality New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 2 out of 28
Resort opening date Sat 06 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 30 Nov Wed 1 Dec Thu 2 Dec Fri 3 Dec Sat 4 Dec Sun 5 Dec Mon 6 Dec Tue 7 Dec Wed 8 Dec Thu 9 Dec
Flims/Laax
9 -13
12 -6
34 -13
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

10 March 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

As the Jet Stream is running directly west to east across northern Europe this week, it is pinning a large body of high pressure over the western Mediterranean maintaining fine conditions across the Alps. As the stream breaks down towards the end of this week, however, an area of low pressure moves in from the west.

Much like France, Switzerland is only expecting a few flurries across the very highest points. The main Alpine ridge near Gstaad and Crans Montana, as well as around Laax and Flims, will see just under 5cm in the coming week.

Read moreread less

Flims Laax

Click through to see webcams in Flimx Laax 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now