Snow Report

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 15 Jan
Next 3 days 253

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 23 out of 43
Resort opening date Sat 07 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 15 Jan Sat 16 Jan Sun 17 Jan Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan
Lenzerheide
227 -11
2 -12
24 -13
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

10 March 2020

Switzerland also received significant amounts of snow last week. It wasn’t all good news as Andermatt was forced to shut much of its terrain at the height of the snowstorm. Fortunately for most of this week conditions will be calmer. As with Austria and France, the snow will be heaviest on Tuesday with a huge 40cm falling in Crans Montana and around 30cm falling in some resorts in the eastern Swiss Alps.

Base depths in Switzerland are not quite as deep as in France and therefore for the best skiing you should select your destination carefully. Engelberg is a very safe bet, as are Nendaz, Saas Fee, Verbier, Murren and Zermatt.

Read moreread less

Lenzerheide Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Lenzerheide
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now