Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan
Veysonnaz
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

17 January 2020

Swiss slopes are due a mixed bag of sunshine and snow showers over the weekend with temperatures dropping.

The Jungfrau area will be sunny today with some cloud in Mürren and Grindelwald but otherwise blue skies and good visibility.

Verbier will also enjoy some sun today with temperatures around 1 degree and cloud due over the weekend.

It’s a similar story in Saas-Fee too with sunny skies but snow is predicted to fall this evening and cloudy conditions expected for the rest of the weekend. Temperatures will also drop to -9 so wrap up warm.

Zermatt is expecting a sunny day but snow to start falling this afternoon, due to continue until tomorrow morning. Conditions look clear and sunny tomorrow with cloudy skies expected on Sunday.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Ski Club Freshtracks Holiday

Veysonnaz Powder and Piste
Veysonnaz
From 22/02/2020 To 29/02/2020
Spend 6 days improving your off piste technique and ski the best terrain in the 4 Valleys.

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now